The Longlist

Eastbourne Borough Council is proud to announce the longlist for its Iconic Beach Huts Competition, narrowing down over 50 entries to the architects’ category to just twelve. It includes proposals from as far and wide as Melbourne, Sarajevo, Madrid and Dublin.

Alvaro Fernandez – Bissett Adams,
Pol Gallagher – ZAP Architecture,
Stephen Foley – SFA
Jacob Low – Jak Studio,
Alpa Depani and James Marrinan – Romp Designs,
Peter Noel – Studio 2FLA,
Christopher Rainsford – Calford Seaden,
James Hampton – Periscope,
Tanya Griffiths – Concertus,
George King – George King Architects,
Ewen Miller and Kim Smith – Calder Peel,
Sean Redmond – PH3 Designs

Lern more about the background of the longlist in our press release.